New Executive Council

At SAED 2015, the members elected Trine Bjelke-Holtermann as new President for SAED for the next two years, and decided to also give Morten Duesund (the executive advisor for the ExCo) a more official role on the ExCo.

The new ExCo for SAED concists of:
President: Trine Bjelke-Holtermann
Vice-President: Jan Thomsen
Boardmember: Morten Duesund
Boardmember: Akke Kumlien
Boardmember: Lennart Jacobsen

Past President Arne Lund will take on the role of leader for the Scientific Committee for SAED, together with David Winkler, John Orloff and Markus Lenhard.